I deleted all projects. Why does it show that I have 6 notebooks in my billing?

I create a new project, then a new notebook, and the browser says:You have requested more than the max number of notebooks. Your current limit is 5. To increase your limit, please contact [email protected].

Now it has been solved. In my workspace, there are several more projects that I have never created. Maybe the administrator helped me to make them